member image

Chasingthesun


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Well here it goes. I just moved to Santa Fe from San Antonio TX and i dont really know anybody yet. i love to hike, fish, and travel so i guess you can say my heart is on the road for now. i love to go out and have fun. Being from a big city i recognize the fact that everybodys different and unique and what makes each individual so interesting, you just learn what you can appreciate who they are for that aspect. When it comes to drama im very of passive because you cant change the past, just learn from it and after all theres no reason to sweat the B.S. life will always go on. I have a love for Pool and Bowling which i dont get enough of since i moved. im passionate and sweet, and im a pretty funny girl (so im told) so i deffinantly like a girl who gets jokes even the strangest ones. ok im pretty sure i didnt cover everything (other then the fact that my spelling sucks goat) but if you want to learn more just ask, id like to hear from you

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 38 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Santa Fe,New Mexico,United States
Relationship status Separated
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Entertainment / Media
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


i like a girl whos fun loving out going, and likes to listen and be heard a love for music with an appreciation for life, and above all is not affraid to be herself no matter what
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA